Innovation | Quality | Delivery

Contact Us

To contact us, please select from the options below.

Call us on +64 (0) 3 344 2700 or email us at info@victor.co.nz

General Enquiry

+

Order Enquiry

+

Careers Enquiry

One file only.
2 MB limit.
Allowed types: pdf doc docx txt.
One file only.
2 MB limit.
Allowed types: pdf doc docx txt.

Where to find us

12 Klondyke Drive

Hornby, Christchurch, 8042

Monday - Friday

8:00 - 5:00pm

Our Team

john mccallister
John McCallister
Director
john@victor.co.nz
Ross Drummond
Ross Drummond
Director
ross@victor.co.nz
Alex Evans
Alex Evans - B.E, C.Eng, MCIBSE
Business Development Manager
alex.evans@victor.co.nz
Stuart Clark
Stuart Clark - BE Hons
Sales Engineering Manager
stuart.clark@victor.co.nz
Darryl May
Darryl May
Manufacturing Manager
darryl@victor.co.nz
Tere Lowe
Tere Lowe
Sales & Service
tere@victor.co.nz
To get in touch, call us on